NASW-WY Chapter Awards

Nominations for the NASW Wyoming Awards are now open!

Awards for Social Worker of the Year, Greatest Contribution to Social Work, Emerging Leader and Agency of the Year will be given on March 28, 2024 .

Final WY SW Awards Call for Nominations Flyer

Person standing in front of group giving speech

2022 NASW-Wyoming Award Recipients:

Greatest Contribution to Social Work Practice :               
Diane Kempson, MSW, PhD 

Geatest contribution

UW Division of Social Work - Laramie

Social Worker of The Year:        
Pam Oiler, LCSW

Pam sw year

UW Family Medical Residency Center - Cheyenne

Public Citizen of The Year:  
Andi Summerville, BA 

Andi wamhsac638113121809406728        Executive Director - Laramie

Agency Of the Year:         
Reach 4A Academy 

agency of the year naswwyo

Casper - Link to Website